Lifetime Members

 These members are those volunteers who have completed a minimum of 25 years of service.


Robert Brodhead Jr

Barbara Kulick

Valerie Escalet

Debbie Kulick

Christa Turn

Gail Kulick

Steve Kulick

Gregory Turn


Senior Active Members

Senior Active Members are those volunteers who have completed a minimum of 15 years of service.

Maude Bensley             Walter P. Bensley         Emmett Bensley

Jean Bensley                 Art Bolger                      Robert Brodhed Jr.

Bernard Brodkin            John Christy                  John Costic

Christina Cramer            Charlie Degan               Edward Dickison

Valerie Escalet               Steven Kulick                Gail Kulick

Barbara Kulick                Marianne Kulick           Debbie Kulick

Sue Kulick                       Chris Kuna                    Robert Minter 

Thomas Rohner             John Rohner                 Nancy Rosen

Kenneth Sarer                Christina Turn               Greg Turn

Raymond M. Felmly       Raymond S. Felmly     Nancy Felmly

Michelle Felmly              Kim Kuehn                    Sue Duffy

Ryan Felmly

Community Board of Directors

Community Board of Directors are members of the public at large who provide an "outside" view and represent the general public. These members also contribute their own special area of expertise as board members.

Volunteer of the Year

The Volunteer of the year is chosen by our membership each year.  It is awarded to the member who shows outstanding volunteerism in many different areas (running shifts, fundraising, education, administration, ect.).

1994 - Art Bolger                       1995 - Roger Nevers           1996 - Patti Dennis
1997 - Jeanie Schultz               1998 - Mike Batchler            1999 - Stan Pankowski

1999 - Vickii Cahill                     2000 - Art Bolger                 2001 - Raymond M. Felmly

2002 - Kristina Fetter                2003 - Stephen Billeck        2003 - Ryan Felmly

2004 - Karen Palaia                   2005 - Wanda Colter            2005 - Nancy Felmly

2006 - Ryan Felmly                    2007 - Joseph Bolger          2008 - Kim Kuehn

2011 - Kristin LeFebvre            2011 - Lindsey Scott            2012 - Matt Hendelman

2013 - Joe Bolger                      2013 - Ryan Felmly

Community Appreciation Award

Presented for extraordinary support of Bushkill Emergency Corps. in its mission to serve our community over an extended period of time.

2001 - Ralph Turn Jr.                                 2003 - Shawnee Development Inc.

2003 - W. Peter Ahnert                              2003 - Ret. Judge Albert Murray

2003 - Dr. Peter Favini                               2009 - Family Ford

2011 - Lehman Township Supervisors